New Media

  • Artist

New Media is an open group with a fixed line-up consisting of Andreas Führer, Rasmus Graff, Asger Hartvig, and Simon Latz. Being a research and distortion disorder group, New Media operates right through genres and media. In the Volume Topical Aquaponix they work with closed organic circuits, rooftops, population density and territories, miscellaneous instruments, and a printer.


Antipyrine / Mathias Kokholm